Be Right Back, Uninstalling
Since it's the new fad... - Printable Version

+- Be Right Back, Uninstalling (https://www.brbuninstalling.com)
+-- Forum: General Category (https://www.brbuninstalling.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=49)
+--- Forum: Introductions (https://www.brbuninstalling.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Thread: Since it's the new fad... (/showthread.php?tid=7458)

Pages: 1 2

Since it's the new fad... - cbre88x - 05-22-2008

Hi.

I started gaming hardcore since the Nintendo and Genesis. I was pretty big into Megaman and Sonic le Hedgehog and the other various assortment of games. I've owned most of the friendly neighborhood game consoles at least once to get a taste of it. Unfortunately, I have to sell a lot of my old shit to get new shit...which means I usually don't get to keep the classic stuff that I love. I've always been big into survival horror, fps, and tps genres and older RPG's. I love Resident Evil, Silent Hill and Final Fantasy.

I started playing online with SOCOM on the PS2 and have only recently stopped due to muh lovely PC. Unfortunately, I'll be getting a PS3 this summer and SOCOM Confrontation in September..which means I'll be splitting muh time between finding my old SOCOM clanmates and this wonderful group of people I game with here at BRB, U.

I've just recently gotten into the God forsaken world of PC gaming, but I love it and will never turn back. I bought a Dell (around the same time last year) and have been upgrading it to make a better and better system. The biggest upgrade was this Christmas with 2 gigs of RAM and a wonderful 8800 GT.

IRL, I am a Music Education major (Percussion) at Jacksonville State University where I perform with the internationally known Marching Southerners (look 'em up on Youtube). After the bachelors I'll be pursuing up to a doctorate (yeah I'm crazy) and hopefully be teaching college students instead of being one.

Re: Since it's the new fad... - NiceGuy - 05-22-2008

Hey.

[Image: hay003jd0.jpg]