Hello There, Guest! Register

A letter arrived today (I'M GOING TO AMERICA!!)
Vongore
The Chilean God of Lightning

07-03-2009, 12:43 AM

So, i don't want to make another tl;dr post so i'll make things simple

Today, my test results arrived and to my surprise, my english test came with another letter that said my college was really impressed with my english level. So, due to this, i won an award which allows me to go to America (this includes EEUU and Canada) as an exchange student on any school i wanted (obviously after being admited there after sending my grades and school papers)

So.. i need a favour to ask you, i really don't know a thing about schools over there... i don't know which ones are the better and the ones that will really help me. Also, i would want to ask you for the 3 crappiest ones. I know it's hard to talk about a whole institution being bad, but we all know there are a few black sheeps around there

Right now i'm studying Computer Engineering (I don't know the name of my career in english, i'm ashamed) if that helps..

Soo.. well, that's it. I hope i end near some of you  :-*

PD: I know it's stupid, but i'm so excited right now i might have made a few grammar mistakes on that text. I'm sorry

KarthXLR
Free of STD's ... lolwut?

07-03-2009, 12:44 AM

Come to ASU south. We can hang out.  Tongue
zaneyard
Made with Whole Gainz (tm)

07-03-2009, 12:52 AM

congrats man!!!!
i dont know much about colleges tho unfortunately
currently i am in a technical college called Lakeshore Technical College in cleveland WI
nothing special really
gl!

(04-09-2013, 11:24 PM)Dr. Zaius link Wrote:well i'm not really understanding how it's faster internet. and like google just magically rolls outs this stuff and it's 100 times faster than my internet? why? that doesn't set off any alarms to anyone?

(11-07-2012, 11:15 PM)at0m link Wrote:I MAY OR MAY NOT HAVE OVERINDULGED ON RUM AND COKES AT OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE